Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Allen A. Flood, MD Dermatology

Allen A. Flood, MD

Dermatologist located in Capitol Hill, Washington, DC

55 total reviews

Dr. Allen A. Flood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allen Flood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 04/23/18
My experience with your team was great. You were very professional and courteous. Thank you for sharing your expertise and making my visit pleasant.
Ralait P.
Submitted 04/18/18
Awesome Dr. Flood was very knowledgeable to my situation
Debra S.
Submitted 04/11/18
My experience with the office was very good. The staff is very professional and the wait time was not long.
Gregory F.
Submitted 03/28/18
Not As Pleased As I thought I would be with the bedside manner. It was very rushed and quick, like I was at an auction. I believe the Doctor is experienced and knowledgeable but the bedside manner would most likely prevent me from going back.
Charita B.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Flood works very quickly but effective and thorough. I would highly recommend him for your dermatological needs.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/23/18
A person who KNOWS his craft - Well experienced - I have given his name to a lot of my friends and they say the same thing - He is excellent .
Geendolyn O.
Submitted 03/16/18
I really like the idea of on-line scheduling for doctor appointments. A client can check their schedule and decided what appointment slot meets their needs. A feeling of having more control of your day makes this service best. I give It two thumbs up!
Kijana G.
Submitted 02/01/18
I love this DR. I believe in old school and this DR. can look at you and tell you whats wrong!!!! highly recommend
De'An O.
Submitted 11/04/17
Its always pleasant to go to Dr. Flood to get my treatments
V'Sheta P.
Submitted 10/24/17
My first visit at Dr. Floods went smoothly, I was seen right away. Dr. Flood seemed very knowledgeable & actively listened to the issues I was having, which allowed him to prescribe medications accordingly.
Carter C.
Submitted 08/23/17
40+ years of experience really shows. Efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Arrow T.
Submitted 08/01/17
My Experience with Dr Flood was excellent.
Ericson B.
Submitted 06/25/17
Good experience. Thank you!
Renee S.
Submitted 05/11/17
Knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks.
Mirella A.
Submitted 04/27/17
Awesome

Insurance

Dr. Allen A. Flood takes the following insurance options and many more. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office, and our staff will be able to assist you.

Aetna
Assurant
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare