Allen A. Flood, MD Dermatology

Allen A. Flood, MD

Dermatologist located in Capitol Hill, Washington, DC

27 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Allen A. Flood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allen Flood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 06/26/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Flood for twenty years. He is an excellent physician. The office staff is kind and courteous. Dr. Flood is up to par in the latest dermatology practices, along with his son, Tony Flood, MD. I recommend him to any patient.
Toni G.
Submitted 06/24/18
Dr. Flood is an excellent dermatologist and very knowledgeable and personable!
Alison T.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Flood's office staff make it easy to find a convenient appointment, his office is located close to a metro stop, and he is a kind, caring, thorough doctor. It's hard to "enjoy" going to the doctor, but Dr. Flood makes the experience pleasant.
Tariq W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Great
Navarro P.
Submitted 06/10/18
Wonderful! Dr. Flood resolved all of my concerns!!
Kenneth E.
Submitted 06/07/18
It was fine, I was in and out in 30 minuets
Julian H.
Submitted 06/01/18
NA
Jeanette J.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr.. Allen was attentive and detailed to my needs. He made certain he understood my concerns and met my needs. Thank you
Marietou B.
Submitted 05/07/18
fantastic service.very professional.
Phyllis Y.
Submitted 05/03/18
Good service, they get you in and out.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/30/18
I have been going to Dr.Flood for years . He is an excellent doctor. The staff at the desk are always helpful.
Eugene A.
Submitted 04/23/18
Excellent experience. Staff were courteous and Dr. Flood is very friendly and easy to relate with.
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/23/18
My experience with your team was great. You were very professional and courteous. Thank you for sharing your expertise and making my visit pleasant.
Ralait P.
Submitted 04/18/18
Awesome Dr. Flood was very knowledgeable to my situation
Debra S.
Submitted 04/11/18
My experience with the office was very good. The staff is very professional and the wait time was not long.
Gregory F.
Submitted 03/28/18
Not As Pleased As I thought I would be with the bedside manner. It was very rushed and quick, like I was at an auction. I believe the Doctor is experienced and knowledgeable but the bedside manner would most likely prevent me from going back.
Charita B.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Flood works very quickly but effective and thorough. I would highly recommend him for your dermatological needs.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/23/18
A person who KNOWS his craft - Well experienced - I have given his name to a lot of my friends and they say the same thing - He is excellent .
Geendolyn O.
Submitted 03/16/18
I really like the idea of on-line scheduling for doctor appointments. A client can check their schedule and decided what appointment slot meets their needs. A feeling of having more control of your day makes this service best. I give It two thumbs up!
Kijana G.
Submitted 02/01/18
I love this DR. I believe in old school and this DR. can look at you and tell you whats wrong!!!! highly recommend

Insurance

Dr. Allen A. Flood takes the following insurance options and many more. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office, and our staff will be able to assist you.

Aetna
Assurant
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Location
Allen A. Flood, MD Dermatology
650 Pennsylvania Ave. SE, Suite 420
Capitol Hill

Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202-719-0855
Fax: (202) 547-9092
Office Hours

Get in touch

202-719-0855