Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Allen A. Flood, MD Dermatology

Allen A. Flood, MD

Dermatologist located in Capitol Hill, Washington, DC

53 total reviews

Dr. Allen A. Flood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allen Flood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianca W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Love DR Flood!
Keisha W.
Submitted 06/09/20
AWESOME!!!
Armoni D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great!!
Jenita J.
Submitted 05/20/20
The disposition of the lady with the attitude at your front desk needs some work she needs to change her ways other than that my visit went well with Dr. Allen
Jordan P.
Submitted 05/20/20
On time easy hassle free and friendly
Crystal H.
Submitted 05/18/20
It was easy to do and see him. I got my prescriptions for my scalp. Thanks
Eric L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Nice staff, informative exam by Dr. Flood
Ramel S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very very fast and efficient. This was my first visit and it went smooth.
Sherry H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Quick office visit. Appreciate that!
Brenda R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great Visit & Great Customer Service
Kyana H.
Submitted 01/26/19
OK
Liliana O.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very pleasant place .. everyone is very friendly and helpful
Felicia P.
Submitted 01/24/19
The staff is always pleasant. I'm In and Out all the time. Never have to wait a long time.
Corliss R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Fast service and excellent customer service
LaTonya B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Lipoderma removal
Mozella J.
Submitted 01/21/19
The medicine he prescribes for acne really worked for grandson, who was struggling with so many pimples every day.
Deanna D.
Submitted 01/20/19
I had no problems. Staff was very nice, office is clean and Dr Flood is very attentive.
Mark W.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Flood is good knowledgeable and quick. Always on time.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Didnt seem knowledgable on condition and barely examined or properly diagnosed me. Ended up going to GW instead.
Sue T.
Submitted 01/19/19
I have been with Dr. Flood for years. He is one of the best Dermo Dr , I have ever seen . Whatever concerns I have , will be address to Dr. Floyd.

Insurance

Dr. Allen A. Flood takes the following insurance options and many more. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office, and our staff will be able to assist you.

Aetna
Assurant
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare