Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Allen A. Flood, MD Dermatology

Allen A. Flood, MD

Dermatologist located in Capitol Hill, Washington, DC

59 total reviews

Dr. Allen A. Flood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allen Flood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vandale C.
Submitted 11/21/20
A Great experience, I have already recommended him to 3 family members.
Dmitri C.
Submitted 10/21/20
They receptionists were very pleasant and patient. Everyone was professional and service was fast and efficient. I would recommend Dr. Flood and his staff to anyone looking for a great dermatologist.
Sharie M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Fast, clean,nice stuff!!!!!!!
Roberta P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Flood was very nice and patient as he was 30 yrs ago. His son was very attentive also. I was very pleased with my visit.
Isaiah B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Fast and Friendly service!
Howard G.
Submitted 08/05/20
The session was using the Virtual Office visit. My previous visits were in-office so the at-home option was an excellent option. We were able discuss my progress with prescriptions and additional information to resolve my issues were provided also.
Bianca W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Love DR Flood!
Keisha W.
Submitted 06/09/20
AWESOME!!!
Armoni D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great!!
Jenita J.
Submitted 05/20/20
The disposition of the lady with the attitude at your front desk needs some work she needs to change her ways other than that my visit went well with Dr. Allen
Jordan P.
Submitted 05/20/20
On time easy hassle free and friendly
Crystal H.
Submitted 05/18/20
It was easy to do and see him. I got my prescriptions for my scalp. Thanks
Eric L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Nice staff, informative exam by Dr. Flood
Ramel S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very very fast and efficient. This was my first visit and it went smooth.
Sherry H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Quick office visit. Appreciate that!
Brenda R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great Visit & Great Customer Service
Kyana H.
Submitted 01/26/19
OK
Liliana O.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very pleasant place .. everyone is very friendly and helpful
Felicia P.
Submitted 01/24/19
The staff is always pleasant. I'm In and Out all the time. Never have to wait a long time.
Corliss R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Fast service and excellent customer service

Insurance

Dr. Allen A. Flood takes the following insurance options and many more. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office, and our staff will be able to assist you.

Aetna
Assurant
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare